Exhibitors

Alliance Trust Company
Shanna Coressel, Senior Trust Officer

100 West Liberty Street, Suite 100

Reno, NV 89501
Telephone: 775-297-4000, Fax: 775-297-0909
scoressel@alliancetrustcompany.com

WSFS Bank – Christiana Trust
Home Office: 501 Carr Rd Ste 100
Wilmington, DE 19809
Telephone: 302-792-6000
Las Vegas Office
Asif Siddig, Assistant Vice-President
101 Convention Center Drive, Suite 838
Las Vegas, NV 89109
Telephone: 702-732-1965, Fax: 702-701-5221
Asif.siddig@christianatrust.com

Commercial Loan Corporation
Mike Riggs,Account Executive
Telephone: 714-442-8901, mriggs@cloanc.com
Tanis Alonso – Account Executive
Telephone: 714-442-8995, talonso@cloanc.com
20250 SW Acacia Street
Newport Beach, CA 92660
Telephone: 877-464-1066

Heritage Auctions
Carolyn Mani
Trusts & Estates
West Coast Director
carolynm@ha.com
Telephone: 310-492-8614
Beth Levitin
Business Development Assistant
Trusts & Estates
bethl@ha.com
Telephone: 310-492-8690
9478 West Olympic Blvd                                            
Beverly Hills, CA 90212
Telephone: 310-492-8621

Manufacturers Bank
Millicent Washington
Vice President/Area Manager
Telephone: 949-253-5636
Cell Phone: 949-351-7976
mwashington@manubank.com
Wes Bryant
Vice President/Senior Relationship Manager
Cell Phone: 818-259-4836
wbryant@manubank.com
1301 Dove St. Ste 100
Newport Beach, CA 92660

Members Trust Company
Andrea Brandon, VP Trusts & Investments
O: 760-303-1700, C: 310-920-4989
andrea.brandon@memberstrust.com
14025 Riveredge Drive, Suite 280
Tampa, FL 33637

Abel Appraisals
Joseph “Joe” Baratta
VP Business Development
Telephone: 323-724-8102
Fax: 323-724-9550
Joe@abell.com
2613 Yate Avenue
Los Angeles, CA

Bentmark Software, Inc.
Nicole Maholtz – President and CEO
P: 803-781-9595
415 Gallatin Circle
Irmo, SC 29063

BTI  Appraisal
Ben Tunnell, Chairman
Telephone: 213-532-3800
Fax: 213-533-3807
Ben@btiappraisal.com
Megan O’Rourke, President
Telephone: 213-532-3800
Fax: 213-533-3807
Megan@btiappraisal.com
605 W. Olympic Blvd Ste 820
Los Angeles, CA 90015

Drucker Law Offices
Joelle Drucker, Esq.
468 North Camden Drive, 2nd Floor
Beverly Hills, CA 90210
Telephone: 310-285-5375
jdrucker@druckerlaw.com

Estate Planning at the Movies
Art of the Estate Tax Return
Keith Schiller, JD, MBA
3201 Danville Blvd Ste 285
Alamo, CA 94507
P: 925-820-8500

 

Fiduciary Trust International
Thomas H Kenney – Managing Director
444 South Flower Street Ste 3200
Los Angeles, CA 90071
Telephone: 213-596-8620
Tkenney1@ftci.com

 

FileCenter
Kevin Anderson
Director of Business
Development & Consulting
710 Tchnology Avenue
Suite E3100
Orem UT 84097
Phone: 801-722-7095
kevin@filecenterdms.com

Foundation Source
Josh Stamer, Managing Director
55 Walls Drive 3rd Fl
Fairfield, CT 06824
Phone: 949-344-9970

Greenway Capital Advisors LLC
James P Weller, JD, LLM – President
3555 Timmons Lane Ste 650
Houston, TX 77027
Telephone: 713-624-6005
Jweller@gctrust.com

Interactive Legal
Lisa Furlow Briley
Regional Sales Consultant
930 S Harbor Blvd Ste 505
Melbourne FL 32901-1967
Phone: 321-252-0100
|Fax: 866-249-6649
Lbriley@interactivelegal.com

HeirSearch 
PO Box 34000
Seattle WA 98124-1000
Phone: 1 800 663 2155
Fax: 1 800 663 3299
info@heirsearch.com

 

Lawgic, LLC
Allison Carbonneau – Executive Director
4745 Sutton Park CT Ste 404
Jacksonville, FL 32224
Telephone: 877-252-6442 ext. 103
Acarbonneau@lawgic.com

Leimberg, Leclair & Lackner
Dana Dunmyre
Director of Sales and Marketing
800 N Bell Avenue, Suite 290
Carnegie, PA 15106
Telephone: 412-279-2121
www.lacknergroup.com

Lorenz Fiduciary Services, Inc.
Marguerite Lorenz – President
43537 Ridge Park Drive
Temecula, CA 92590-3615
Phone: 877-630-8448
Ifs@mytrustee.net

Peak Trust Company
Regina Hoover
1880 East Warm Spring Road
Suite 135
Las Vegas NV 89119
Phone: 702-461-6677
Rhoover@peaktrust.com
Brandon Cintula
CFP, Senior VP and Senior Trust Officer
3000 A Street Suite 200
Anchorage AK 95503
Phone: 888-544-6775
Fax: 907-258-1649
Bcintula@alaskatrust.com

 

South Dakota Trust Company LLC
Al King III, CO CEO
10 East 40th Street, Suite 1900
New York, NY 10016
Phone: 212-642-8377
Fax: 212-642-8376

Stout
Formerly known as FMV Opinions Inc.
Phillip M. Schwab
ASA Managing Director
5151 California Avuenue, Suite 200
Irvine CA 92617
Phone: 949-759-4499
pschwab@stout.com

Thomson Reuters
Brooke Alarcón
Checkpoint Legal Account Executive
Phone: 213-200-6249
brooke.alarcon@thomsonreuters.com

Thomson Reuters Onesource
Trust & Estate Administration
Gerald Urban
2395 Midway Road
Carrollton TX 75006
Phone: 888-250-5276
Fax: 855-443-2912
Onesourcesales.trustestate@thomsonreuters.com

Tortuga Trading Inc.
2240 Encinitas Boulevard
Suite D228
Encinitas CA 92924
Phone: 760-271-5457
sean@tortugatradeing.com
Geoffrey Barret
Vice-President
50 Main Street, #112
Ladera Ranch CA 92694
Telephone: 949-350-8521
Fax: 949-388-6690
gbarrett@cox.net

Wells Fargo – The Private Bank
Cheryl Kittrel
Vice President
& Senior Estate Advisory Specialist
5 Park Plaza
Irvine CA 92614
Phone: 949-253-4324
Cheryl.a.kittrell@wellsfargo.com

Whittier Trust Company
Greg Custer, Executive  Vice President
4695 MacArthur Ct Suite 1500
Newport Beach CA 92660
Phone: 949-216-2200
gcuster@whittiertrust.com